Skip Navigation

Portage Central Mustang Sports

The Official Website of Portage Central Athletics

.

Portage Central Mustang Sports

The Official Website of Portage Central Athletics

Portage Central Mustang Sports

The Official Website of Portage Central Athletics

Staff Directory


PORTAGE CENTRAL HIGH SCHOOL 

ATHLETIC DEPARTMENT – Directory

2018-2019

 
 
 

Athletic Director

Joe Wallace jwallace@portageps.org

(W) 323-5256

Athletic Department Administrative Assistant

Julie Morrissey jmorrissey@portageps.org

(W) 323-5361

 

Athletic Trainer

Rachel O’Boyle

roboyle@portageps.org

 

   

FALL

 

Sport

9th Grade

JV

Varsity

 

Football

Greg Chambers  gchambers@portageps.org                                  

Scott Taylor scottt1129@gmail.com

        

Mick Enders  Menders@PortagePS.org

 

 

Cross Country – Boys and Girls

   

Dan Wytko 
Dwytko@PortagePS.org

        

 

Volleyball

Riley Wisser

Rwisser21@icloud.com

 

Maddie McDonnell

mmcdonnell@gmail.com

 

Dawn Jaqua   dawnj@jaquarealtors.com   

 

Tennis - Boys

 

Billy Heckman

wheckman@portageps.org

 

Nancy Martin    nmartin@portageps.org      

 

Soccer - Boys

 

William Rungaitis
willrungaitis@gmail.com

Andrew Rice
arice@portageps.org

 

 

Swimming and Diving - Girls

   

Jim Schafer 
Jschafer@PortagePS.org

         

 

Golf - Girls

 

Brandon Baker       Bbaker@PortagePS.org  

Tony Ely
tony@tonyely.com

 

Water Polo - Boys

   

Eric Lancaster
elancaster@portageps.org

 

Sideline Cheer

 

Melinda Flickinger
Melindagt06@yahoo.com

Katie Eichstaedt  keichstaedt@PortagePS.org

 

 

WINTER

 
 

Sport

9th Grade

JV

Varsity

 

Basketball - Boys

Greg Chambers  GChambers@PortagePS.org  

Casey Higgason

chiggason@portageps.org

Ray Robinson

rrobinson@portageps.org

 

 

Basketball - Girls

Jason Jarrett

jjarrett@brightideastech.com

Mike Freeland

mfreeland@portageps.org

 

Rob Brown
rbrown@portageps.org

 

 

Swimming and Diving - Boys

   

Jim Schafer 
Jschafer@PortagePS.org    
            

 

Alpine Skiing – Boys and Girls

   

Linda Kozacki
linda.kozacki@gmail.com

 

Competitive Cheer

 

Melinda Flickinger
Melindagt06@yahoo.com

Katie Eichstaedt  Keichstaedt@PortagePS.org   

 

Wrestling

   

James Carrow

jcarrow@portageps.org

 

Hockey

   

Drew Moffit

moffitdrew@yahoo.com

 

Bowling

   

Bob Bucknell

cbucknell@portageps.org (Cindy Bucknell)

 

 

SPRING

 
 

Sport

9th Grade

JV

Varsity

 

Baseball

Joe Stacey

joestacey33@yahoo.com

Ryan Hamet

rhamet@portageps.org

 

 

Cory DeGroote

corydegroote@live.com

 

Softball

 

Brooklynn Genschorek

brgenschoreck@gmail.com

Lisa Kiino

ppmlisa@hotmail.com

lkiino@portageps.org

 

 

Track and Field – Boys and  Girls

   

Dan Wytko 
Dwytko@PortagePS.org       

 

Golf - Boys

 

Jim Lait
jlait@portageps.org

Scott Taylor
scottt1129@gmail.com   
        

 

Tennis - Girls

 

Nancy Martin    nmartin@portageps.org     

                  

Peter Militzer

pmilitzer@portageps.org

 

Soccer - Girls

 

Mae Orr
morr@portageps.org

Tim Halloran
thalloran@portageps.org

 

Waterpolo - Girls

 

Katie Eichstaedt  Keichstaedt@PortagePS.org   

Jim Schafer 
Jschafer@PortagePS.org          

 

Lacrosse - Boys

   

Greg Chambers  GChambers@PortagePS.org           

 

Lacrosse - Girls

   

Kate Twichell
kate.twichell@gmail.com

 



https://pcmustangsports.com
Advertisement Advertisement