Skip Navigation

Portage Central Mustangs

The Official Website of Portage Central Athletics

.

Portage Central Mustangs

The Official Website of Portage Central Athletics

Portage Central Mustangs

The Official Website of Portage Central Athletics

Staff Directory


PORTAGE CENTRAL HIGH SCHOOL ATHLETIC DEPARTMENT STAFF DIRECTORY

2020-2021

 
 
 

Athletic Director

Joe Wallace jwallace@portageps.org
(W) 269-323-5256

Athletic Department Administrative Assistant

Julie Morrissey jmorrissey@portageps.org
(W) 269-323-5361

 

Athletic Trainer

Rachel Leonard
rleonard@portageps.org

 

   

FALL

 

Sport

9th Grade

JV

Varsity

 

Football

Greg Chambers  gchambers@portageps.org

Scott Taylor scottt1129@gmail.com

Mick Enders 
Menders@PortagePS.org

 

Cross Country – Boys and Girls

   

Dan Wytko 
Dwytko@PortagePS.org

 

Volleyball

Riley Wisser
Rwisser21@icloud.com

Taylor Cronk
tcronk@portageps.org

Kayleen Grand
kgrand@portageps.org

 

Tennis - Boys

 

Corbin Wallace
corbinwwallace@gmail.com

 

Nancy Martin    nmartin@portageps.org   

 

Soccer - Boys

 

Brad Conway
5fingersave@gmail.com
 

William Rungaitis
willrungaitis@gmail.com

 

Swimming and Diving - Girls

   

Jim Schafer 
Jschafer@PortagePS.org

 

 

Golf - Girls

 

Brandon Baker       Bbaker@PortagePS.org       

Tony Ely
tony@tonyely.com

 

Water Polo - Boys

   

Rich Walsh
muskiewaterpolo@gmail.com

 

Sideline Cheer

Melinda Flickinger
Melindagt06@yahoo.com

Katie Eichstaedt  Keichstaedt@PortagePS.org   

 

 

WINTER

 
 

Sport

9th Grade

JV

Varsity

 

Basketball - Boys

Greg Chambers  GChambers@PortagePS.org

Casey Higgason
chiggason@portageps.org

https://pcmustangsports.com
Advertisement Advertisement