Skip Navigation

Portage Central Mustangs

The Official Website of Portage Central Athletics

.

Portage Central Mustangs

The Official Website of Portage Central Athletics

Portage Central Mustangs

The Official Website of Portage Central Athletics

Staff Directory


PORTAGE CENTRAL HIGH SCHOOL                                                                                          ATHLETIC DEPARTMENT – Staff Directory

2020-2021 – Updated 2/22/21

 
 
 

Athletic Director

Joe Wallace jwallace@portageps.org

(W) 323-5256

Athletic Department Administrative Assistant

Julie Morrissey jmorrissey@portageps.org

(W) 323-5361

 

Athletic Trainer

Rachel Leonard

rleonard@portageps.org

(C) 989-620-6157

 

   

FALL

 

Sport

9th Grade

JV

Varsity

 

Football

Greg Chambers  gchambers@portageps.org

Scott Taylor scottt1129@gmail.com

Mick Enders  Menders@PortagePS.org

 

Cross Country – Boys and Girls

 

Mike Northuis

Michael.northuis@ppps.org

Dan Wytko 
Dwytko@PortagePS.org

 

Volleyball

Riley Wisser

rwisser@portageps.org

Taylor Cronk

tcronk@portageps.org

Kayleen Grand

kgrand@portageps.org

 

Tennis - Boys

 

Corbin Wallace

corbinwwallace@gmail.com

 

Nancy Martin    nmartin@portageps.org   

   

 

Soccer - Boys

 

Mae Orr
morr@portageps.org

Tim Halloran
thalloran@portageps.org

 

 

Swimming and Diving - Girls

   

Jim Schafer 
Jschafer@PortagePS.org

 

 

Golf - Girls

 

Brandon Baker                Bbaker@PortagePS.org       

 

Tony Ely
tony@tonyely.com

tony.ely@53.com
 

 

Sideline Cheer

Melinda Flickinger
Melindagt06@yahoo.com

 

Katie Eichstaedt  Keichstaedt@PortagePS.org   

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

WINTER

 
 

Sport

9th Grade

JV

Varsity

 

Basketball - Boys

Greg Chambers  GChambers@PortagePS.org

Casey Higgason

chiggason@portageps.org

Ray Robinson
rrobinson@portageps.org

 

Basketball - Girls

Jason Jarrett

jjarrett@brightideastech.com

 

Joe Stacey

Joestacey33@yahoo.com

 

Rob Brown
rbrown@portageps.org

 

Swimming and Diving - Boys

   

Jim Schafer 
Jschafer@PortagePS.org    

 

 

Alpine Skiing – Boys and Girls

   

Linda Kozacki
linda.kozacki@gmail.com

 

 

Competitive Cheer

 

Melinda Flickinger
Melindagt06@yahoo.com

Katie Eichstaedt  Keichstaedt@PortagePS.org   

 

Wrestling

   

James Carrow

jcarrow@portageps.org

 

Hockey

   

Drew Moffit

moffitdrew@yahoo.com

 

Bowling – Boys and Girls

   

Mark Gunthorpe

mgunthorpe@portageps.org

 

 

 

 

Make sure to Follow PC Athletics on Twitter, Instagram and Facebook

@PCMustangSports

 

Visit the PC Athletics Website at

www.pcmustangsports.com

 

 

 

 

 

SPRING

 
 

Sport

9th Grade

JV

Varsity

 

Baseball

Colin Houseman

collin.a.houseman@wmich.edu

Greg Witt

gwitt@portageps.org

Cory DeGroote

Portagecentralbaseball01@gmail.com

(C) 269-208-5831

 

Softball

 

Becca Schemberger

Lisa Kiino

lkiino@portageps.org

 

Track and Field – Boys and  Girls

 

Mike Northuis

Michael.northuis@ppps.org

Dan Wytko 
Dwytko@PortagePS.org       

      

 

Golf - Boys

 

Jim Lait
jlait@portageps.org

Scott Taylor
scottt1129@gmail.com   

 

 

Tennis - Girls

 

Nancy Martin    nmartin@portageps.org     

                  

Peter Militzer

pmilitzer@kzooymca.org

        

 

Soccer - Girls

 

Mae Orr
morr@portageps.org

Tim Halloran
thalloran@portageps.org

 

 

Waterpolo - Girls

 

Katie Eichstaedt  Keichstaedt@PortagePS.org   

Jim Schafer 
Jschafer@PortagePS.org          

  

 

Water Polo - Boys

 

 

Rich Walsh

muskiewaterpolo@gmail.com

 

 

Lacrosse - Boys

 

 

Greg Chambers  GChambers@PortagePS.org     

 

 

Lacrosse - Girls

   

Kate Twichell
kate.twichell@gmail.com

 
           

 

 



https://pcmustangsports.com
Advertisement Advertisement