Skip Navigation

Portage Central Mustang Sports

The Official Website of Portage Central Athletics

.

Portage Central Mustang Sports

The Official Website of Portage Central Athletics

Portage Central Mustang Sports

The Official Website of Portage Central Athletics

Staff Directory


PORTAGE CENTRAL HIGH SCHOOL                                                                                          ATHLETIC DEPARTMENT – Directory

2017-2018

 
 
 

Athletic Director

Joe Wallace jwallace@portageps.org (W) 323-5256

Athletic Department Administrative Assistant

Julie Morrissey jmorrissey@portageps.org

(W) 323-5361

 
 

 

Athletic Trainer

 

Racheal O’Boyle

roboyle@portageps.org

   
   

Sport

9th Grade

JV

Varsity

 

FALL

 
 

Football

Greg Chambers  gchambers@portageps.org

(W) 323-5219                                           

Scott Taylor scottt1129@gmail.com

Mick Enders  Menders@PortagePS.org

(W) 323-5223

 

Cross Country – Boys and Girls

   

Dan Wytko 
Dwytko@PortagePS.org

(W) 323-5233

 

Volleyball

Maddie McDonnell

mmcdonnell@gmail.com

Laura McDonnell
laura.a.mcdonnell30@gmail.com

Dawn Jaqua   dawnj@jaquarealtors.com   

(C) 269-217-1393

 

Tennis - Boys

 

Nancy Martin    nmartin@portageps.org   

(W) 323-6941

Melanie Remynse
mremynse@portageps.org

(W) 323-5302

 

Soccer - Boys

 

William Rungaitis
willrungaitis@gmail.com
 

Andrew Rice
arice@portageps.org
(C) 269-491-6224

 

Swimming and Diving - Girls

   

Jim Schafer 
Jschafer@PortagePS.org

(W) 323-5335

 

Golf - Girls

 

Brandon Baker                Bbaker@PortagePS.org       

(W) 323-5344

Tony Ely
tony@tonyely.com
 

 

Water Polo - Boys

   

Eric Lancaster
elancaster@portageps.org

(W) 323-5248

 

Sideline Cheer

 

Melinda Flickinger
Melindagt06@yahoo.com

Katie Eichstaedt  keichstaedt@PortagePS.org

(W) 323-5202

 

 

 

 

 

WINTER

 
 

Basketball - Boys

Greg Chambers  GChambers@PortagePS.org

(W) 323-5219                                          

Casey Higgason

chiggason@portageps.org

Ray Robinson
rrobinson@portageps.org

 

Basketball - Girls

Kurt Twichell

ktwichell1@portageps.org

 

Mike Freeland

mfreeland@portageps.org

 

Rob Brown
rbrown@portageps.org

 

Swimming and Diving - Boys

   

Jim Schafer 
Jschafer@PortagePS.org    

(W) 323-5335

 

Alpine Skiing – Boys and Girls

   

Linda Kozacki
linda.kozacki@gmail.com

 

 

Competitive Cheer

 

Melinda Flickinger
Melindagt06@yahoo.com

Katie Eichstaedt  Keichstaedt@PortagePS.org   

(W) 323-5202

 

Wrestling

   

James Carrow

jcarrow@portageps.org

(W) 323-5349

 

Hockey

   

Pete Wilkinson

pchockeycoach@gmail.com

 

Bowling

   

Bill Huey

coachbillhuey3@gmail.com

 

 

SPRING

 
 

Baseball

Andy Iasci

aiasci@portageps.org

Ryan Hamet

rhamet@portageps.org

 

Mike Webster

Mdwebster1@hotmail.com

mwebster@portageps.org

 

 

Softball

 

TBD

Lisa Kiino

ppmlisa@hotmail.com

lkiino@portageps.org

 

Track and Field – Boys and  Girls

   

Dan Wytko 
Dwytko@PortagePS.org       

(W) 323-5233

      

 

Golf - Boys

 

Jim Lait
jlait@portageps.org

Scott Taylor
scottt1129@gmail.com   
 

 

Tennis - Girls

 

Nancy Martin    nmartin@portageps.org     

(W) 323-6941

                  

Peter Militzer

pmilitzer@kzooymca.org

        

 

Soccer - Girls

 

Mae Lafave
mlafave@portageps.org

Tim Halloran
thalloran@portageps.org
(W) 323-5210

 

Waterpolo - Girls

 

Katie Eichstaedt  Keichstaedt@PortagePS.org   

(W) 323-5202

Jim Schafer 
Jschafer@PortagePS.org          

(W) 323-5335

  

 

Lacrosse - Boys

   

Greg Chambers  GChambers@PortagePS.org     

(W) 323-5219                                          

 

Lacrosse - Girls

   

Kate Twichell
kate.twichell@gmail.com

 

 



https://pcmustangsports.com
Advertisement Advertisement